Contact Info: Baron-Forness Library 200 Tartan Drive Edinboro, PA 16444 Phone: (814) 732-2273 View the library's calendar Main Menu. Contact Info: Department of Counseling, School Psychology, and Special Education Butterfield Hall, Room 122 310 Scotland Road Edinboro, PA 16444 Phone: (814) 732-2421 Dr. Joel Erion Contact Info: Geosciences Department Cooper Hall, Room 126 230 Scotland Road Edinboro, PA 16444 Phone: (814) 732-2529 Fax: (814) 732-1691 Dr. Brian Zimmerman Department Chair Office: Cooper Hall, Room 126D Email: bzimmerman@edinboro.edu Shelby Urbine Interim Assistant Director for Recreation Office: Frank G. Pogue Student Center, G6A Phone: (814) 732-1545 Email: surbine@edinboro.edu The best way to reach a staff member or coach is via email. Dixie State Athletic Office Mailing Address: 225 South University Avenue Saint George, UT 84770 Main Number 435-652-7525 Fax Number 435-879-4003 Physical Address: Burns Arena 400 South 800 East Saint George, UT 84770. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Address; Athletics; Peggy Carl: Director of Athletics pcarl@mansfield.edu (570) 662-4636 (570) 662-4636: G13 Decker Kristen Decker: Associate Director of Athletics kdecker@mansfield.edu (570) 662-4466 (570) 662-4466 … The Campus Life staff wants to ensure that you have the very best experience at Edinboro University by offering you amazing opportunities beyond the classroom. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Phone; Administration & Leadership; Theresa Hanson: Senior Director, Athletics & Recreation theresa_hanson@sfu.ca: 778-782-4080 778-782-4080: Breanne Watson: Associate Director, Athletics breannew@sfu.ca: 778 … Academics; Admissions; Costs & Financial Aid; Student Experience; Majors & Programs; Schools & Academic Departments Geneva College Athletics Address: 3200 College Avenue Beaver Falls, PA 15010 Email: athletics@geneva.edu Phone: 724.847.6650 Twitter: @GenevaAthletics Instagram: GenevaCollegeAthletics Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Administration; Van Zanic: Director of Athletics & Head Softball Coach … Athletics 2550 Lander Road Pepper Pike, Ohio 44124 Department Fax Number: 440-684-6097 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address Twitter; Administration; Cindy McKnight: Athletic Director 440-684-6102 440-684-6102: cmcknight@ursuline.edu: Cathy Rook - MS, AT, ATC : Athletic Trainer 440-684-6100 440-684-6100: crook@ursuline.edu @UC_AT: Zach … Edinboro, Pennsylvania 16444 Phone: (814) 732-2902 Email: Borocampusrec@edinboro.edu Fax: (814) 732-2665. 219 Meadville Street Edinboro, Pennsylvania 16444 888-8GO-BORO | 814-732-2000 888-846-2676 Staff Directory. At Edinboro University, class sizes are small and are taught by an internationally recognized faculty, two-thirds of whom hold doctorate or other advanced degrees, offering students the personalized education they need to succeed. Academics; Admissions; Costs & Financial Aid; Student Experience; Majors & Programs; Schools & Academic Departments Contact Info: Chemistry Department Cooper Hall, Room 126 230 Scotland Road Edinboro, PA 16444 Phone: (814) 732-2485 Email: lkeating@edinboro.edu Dr. Janet Rogers Department Chair Office: Cooper Hall, Room 126e Phone: (814) 732-1539 Email: rogers@edinboro.edu Athletic Department Fax: (570) 422-3306 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Position E-mail Phone; ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF; Dr. Gary Gray: Director of Athletics ggray2@esu.edu (570) 422-3689 (570) 422-3689: Dr. Nancy Jo Greenawalt: Associate Athletic Director for Student Success / Senior Woman Administrator ngreenawalt@esu.edu (570) 422-3795 (570) 422-3795: Katrin … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Office Phone Email ; Administration; Carrie Hanna: Acting Athletic Director/Director of Compliance/SWA McD 006 304-243-2176 304-243-2176: channa@wheeling.edu: Andrew Woodley: Sports Information Director McD 007 304-243-2012 304-243-2012: awoodley@wheeling.edu: Christy Benner: Head Volleyball Coach / Diversity & Inclusion Officer … Print; Keyword Search: Filter By: IMPORTANT NOTE Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all IUP Athletic Department staff are working from home. At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed. Contact Info: Human Resources and Faculty Relations Reeder Hall, 2nd Floor 219 Meadville Street Edinboro, PA 16444 Phone: (814) 732-2703 /2810 Fax: (814) 732-2885 Email: hrfr@edinboro.edu Edinboro University’s Emergency Response Team continues to monitor the latest national data related to the COVID-19 pandemic while working tirelessly to minimize the spread of the virus and foster a safe living, learning and working environment for all members of the Edinboro University community. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone; Athletic Administration; Dr. Jason Boothe: Director of Athletics boothe@dixie.edu: 435 … 219 Meadville Street Edinboro, Pennsylvania 16444 888-8GO-BORO | 814-732-2000 888-846-2676 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Athletic Administration; Regan McAthie: Director of Athletics mcathie@csp.edu: 651-603-6257 651-603-6257: ReganMcAthie: Tom Mauer : Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities / Assistant Softball Coach mauer@csp.edu: 651-641-8855 651-641-8855: Josh Deer: Assistant Athletic Director for … The official staff directory for the California University of Pennsylvania Vulcans California University of Pennsylvania. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Todd Gibson: Director of Athletics tdgibson@gcc.edu: 724-458-2147 724-458-2147: Mike Dreves: Head Men's Soccer Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Coordinator mfdreves@gcc.edu: 724-458-2151 724-458-2151 Main Menu. Contact Info: Ghering Health and Wellness Center McNerney Hall, 1st Floor 300 Scotland Road Edinboro, PA 16444. Dave Goodwill Director of Campus Life and Leadership Development Office: Pogue 215 Phone: (814) 732-1455 Email: dgoodwill@edinboro.edu . Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Bradley Davis: Director of Athletics bdavis2@mercyhurst.edu: Stacey Gaudette : Associate Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator sgaudette@mercyhurst.edu: 814-824-2079 814-824-2079: Sue Sweeney: Assistant Athletic Director / Health and Wellness ssweeney2@mercyhurst.edu: 814-824 … Mines Athletics staff are located in three different buildings on campus: Volk Gymnasium: 1312 Illinois ... Korell Athletic Center: 1285 12th Street. Official Website of Rider University Athletics Main Navigation Menu. If you would like to call the Athletic Department or leave a message or a staff member or coach, please dial 724.357.4295. (814) 732-1453 (814) 732-2434 Butterfield Hall, 322 and 323 rhowell@edinboro.edu Student Health Services Phone: (814) 732-2743 Fax: (814) 732-2666 Email: healthcenter@edinboro.edu Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Athletic Administration; Paul Lowden: Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics plowden@davenport.edu: 616-554-5050 616-554-5050: plowdenAD: Ronda Varnesdeel: Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Deputy Title IX Coordinator rvarnesdeel@davenport.edu: 616-871-6183 616-871-6183: rondadu22 : Mike …